Luxury League Members



Amber Hart

(512) 415-9023
amber@amberharthomes.com

Keller Williams Luxury


Amy Deane

(512) 695-4820
amy@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Anna Lee

(512) 968-6419
anna@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Beth Drewett

(512) 576-6222
beth@drewettrealestate.com

Compass Real Estate


Bridget Ramey


bridget@bridgetramey.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Carl Shurr


carl@carlshurr.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Charlotte Lipscomb

(512) 789-6225
charlotte@charlottelipscomb.com

Compass Real Estate


Chris Long

(512) 289-6300
chris.long@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Clay McLaughlin


clay@claymclaughlin.com

Keller Williams


Clayton Bullock

(512) 797-6446
clayton@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Cord Shiflet

(512) 751-2673
cord@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Crystal Olenbush

(512) 422-3452
crystal@austinrealestate.com

AustinRealEstate.com


Dara Allen


dara@daraallen.com

Compass Real Estate


Darin Walker


darin.walker@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Eric Copper

(512) 330-1031
eric@ericcopper.com

Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Jeannette Spinelli

(512) 784-8022
jeannette@jeannettespinelli.com

KW Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Jennifer Welch

(512) 431-3110
jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Joseph Longton


joedlongton1@gmail.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Kathryn Scarborough

(512) 970-1355
kathryn.scarborough@engelvoelkers.com

Engel & Völkers Austin


Kumara Wilcoxon

(512) 423-5035
kumarawilcoxon@gmail.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Leah Petri

(512) 239-9964
leah@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Megan DeLeeuw Cavazos

(512) 740-8455
megand@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Melissa Meeks Kilian


melissa.kilian@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Michelle Jones

(512) 470-3173
michelle@luxehomesaustin.com

Compass Real Estate


Monica Fabbio

(512) 825-8891
monica@thefabpropertygroup.com

Compass Real Estate


Nicole Kessler

(512) 657-3939
nicole.kessler@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Robin Banister

(512) 589-6090
robin.banister@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Tammie Bennett


tammie.bennett@kupersir.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Todd Grossman

(512) 919-6524
todd@luxehomesaustin.com

Compass Real Estate


Wade Giles

(512) 808-6756
wade@moreland.com

Moreland Properties