Luxury League Members



Amber Hart

(512) 415-9023
amber@amberharthomes.com

Keller Williams Luxury


Amy Deane

(512) 695-4820
amy@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Anna Lee

(512) 968-6419
anna@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Beth Carter

(512) 799-7427
beth.carter@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Beth Drewett

(512) 576-6222
beth@drewettrealestate.com

Compass Real Estate


Bridget Ramey

(512) 796-2602
bridget@bridgetramey.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Chris Long

(512) 289-6300
chris.long@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Cord Shiflet

(512) 751-2673
cord@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Crystal Olenbush

(512) 422-3452
crystal@austinrealestate.com

AustinRealEstate.com


Darin Walker

(512) 560-7633
darin.walker@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Elisabeth Hay

(512) 658-1873
e.hay@kw.com

KW-Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Eric Copper

(512) 330-1031
eric@ericcopper.com

KW Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Jeannette Spinelli

(512) 784-8022
jeannette@jeannettespinelli.com

KW Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Joanie Capalupo

(512) 470-7467
joanie.capalupo@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


John Lairsen

(512) 789-7801
john@travisrealestate.com

Travis Real Estate


Joseph Longton

(512) 633-5186
joedlongton1@gmail.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Kathryn Scarborough

(512) 970-1355
kathryn.scarborough@engelvoelkers.com

Engel & Völkers Austin


Kirk Lewis

(512) 422-2495
lewisresidential@gmail.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Kumara Wilcoxon

(512) 423-5035
kumara@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Leah Petri

(512) 239-9964
leah@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Matt Holm

(512) 769-1695
mattsellsaustin@gmail.com

Compass Real Estate


Michelle Jones

(512) 470-3173
michelle@luxehomesaustin.com

Compass Real Estate


Monica Fabbio

(512) 825-8891
monica@thefabpropertygroup.com

Compass Real Estate


Natalie Kopp

(512) 657-5596
natalie@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Nicole Kessler

(512) 657-3939
nicole.kessler@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Scott Michaels

(512) 761-5161
scott.michaels@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Stephanie Nick

(512) 426-9183
st.nick@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Tammie Bennett

(830) 265-0550
tammie.bennett@kupersir.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Todd Grossman

(512) 919-6524
todd@luxehomesaustin.com

Compass Real Estate


Wade Giles

(512) 808-6756
wade@moreland.com

Moreland Properties