Luxury League Members



Amy Deane

(512) 695-4820
amy@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Anna Lee

(512) 968-6419
anna@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Ashley Pope

(512) 831-6577
ashley.pope@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Beth Carter

(512) 799-7427
beth.carter@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Beth Drewett

(512) 576-6222
bcdrewett@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Bridgette Hager

(512) 917-3924
bridgette.hager@evusa.com

Engel & Völkers Austin


Carol Dochen

(512) 345-2227
carol@dochenrealtors.com

Dochen, Realtors


Charlotte Lipscomb

(512) 789-6225
charlotte@charlottelipscomb.com

Compass Real Estate


Cord Shiflet

(512) 751-2673
cord@moreland.com

Moreland Properties


Crystal Olenbush

(512) 422-3452
crystal@austinrealestate.com

AustinRealEstate.com


Eric Copper

(512) 330-1031
eric@ericcopper.com

Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Jeannette Spinelli

(512) 784-8022
jeannette@jeannettespinelli.com

KW Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Jennifer Welch

(512) 431-3110
jennifer@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Kathleen Bucher

(512) 784-7169
kathleenbucher@mac.com

KW Austin Portfolio Real Estate


Kathryn Scarborough

(512) 970-1355
kathryn.scarborough@engelvoelkers.com

Engel & Völkers Austin


Kirk Lewis

(512) 422-2495
lewisresidential@gmail.com

Better Homes and Gardens/HomeCity


Leah Petri

(512) 239-9964
leah@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Leslie Davenport

(512) 771-0284
leslie@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Lisa Sexton

(512) 751-7321
lsexton@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Mark Clausen

(512) 853-0846
mark.clausen@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Mary Hickey

(512) 796-4245
mary@maryhickey.com

Keller Williams Luxury International


Megan DeLeeuw Cavazos

(512) 740-8455
megand@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Meredith Alderson

(512) 969-1260
meredith.alderson@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Michele Turnquist

(512) 328-3939
michele.turnquist@evusa.com

Engel & Völkers Austin


Natalie Kopp

(512) 657-5596
natalie@gottesmanresidential.com

Gottesman Residential Real Estate


Nicole Kessler

(512) 657-3939
nicole.kessler@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Stephanie Panozzo

(512) 750-7808
stephanie.panozzo@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Susan Doyle

(512) 658-8229
susan.doyle@sothebysrealty.com

Kuper Sotheby's International Realty


Tracy Picone

(512) 573-8851
tracy.picone@compass.com

Compass Real Estate


Wade Giles

(512) 808-6756
wade@moreland.com

Moreland Properties